New York

1. Romeo Had Juliette
2. Halloween Parade
3. Dirty Blvd.
4. Endless Cycle
5. There Is No Time
6. Last Great American Whale
7. Beginning Of A Great Adventure
8. Busload Of Faith
9. Sick Of You
10. Hold On
11. Good Evening Mr. Waldheim
12. Xmas In February
13. Strawman
14. Dime Store Mystery

Personnel includes: Lou Reed (vocals, guitar); Mike Rathke (guitar); Rob Wasserman, Fred Maher (bass, drums); Moe Tucker (percussion); Dion DiMucci (background vocals).
Recorded at Media Sound, New York, New York.