Perfect night live in London

1. I'll Be Your Mirror
2. Perfect Day
3. The Kids
4. Vicious
5. Busload Of Faith
6. Kicks
7. Talking Book
8. Into The Divine
9. Coney Island Baby
10. New Sensations
11. Why Do You Talk
12. Riptide
13. Original Wrapper
14. Sex With Your Parents
15. Dirty Blvd.

Personnel: Lou Reed (vocals, guitar); Fernando Saunders (vocals, bass); Tony "Thunder" Smith (vocals, drums); Mike Rathke (guitar).
Recorded live at the Meltdown Festival at Royal Festival Hall, London, England on July 3, 1997. Includes liner notes by Lou Reed.