The Bells
1. Stupid Man (2:30)
2. Disco Mystic (4:28)
3. I Want To Boogie With You (3:53)
4. With You (2:22)
5. Looking For Love (3:27)
6. City Lights (3:18)
7. All Through The Night (4:56)
8. Families (5:59)
9. The Bells (9:18)

Personnel: Lou Reed (vocals, electric guitar, synthesizer, bass); Ellard Bolles (12-string electric guitar, synthesizer, bass, background vocals); Don Cherry (African hunting guitar, trumpet); Marty Fogel (ocarina, soprano & tenor saxophones, Fender Rhodes piano); Michael Fonfara (electric & Fender Rhodes pianos, keyboards, Orberheim synthesizer, background vocals); Michael Suchorsky (percussion). Producer: Lou Reed. Reissue producer: Rob Santos. Recorded at Delta Studios, Wilster, West Germany. Originally released on Arista (4229). Includes liner notes by Timothy & Karin Greenfield-Sanders.