The Blue mask

1. My House
2. Women
3. Underneath The Bottle
4. The Gun
5. The Blue Mask
6. Average Guy
7. The Heroine
8. Waves Of Fear
9. The Day John Kennedy Died
10. Heavenly Arms

Personnel: Lou Reed, Robert Quine (guitar); Fernando Saunders (bass); Doane Perry (drums).
Producers: Lou Reed, Sean Fullan.
Recorded at RCA Studios, New York, New York in October 1981. Includes liner notes by Michael Hill.