Rock and Roll Animal

1. Intro/Sweet Jane
2. Heroin
3. White Lady/White Heat
4. Lady Day
5. Rock N Roll The re-issue CD from 2000 has two bonus Tracks Tracklisting then looks as follows:

1. Intro / Sweet Jane
2. Heroin
3. How Do You Think It Feels - (previously unreleased)
4. Caroline Says I - (previously unreleased)
5. White Light/White Heat
6. Lady Day
7. Rock 'N' Roll

Personnel: Lou Reed (vocals); Dick Wagner, Steve Hunter (guitar); Ray Colcord (keyboards); Prakash John (bass); Pentti Glan (drums).
Recorded at Howard Stein's Academy of Music, New York, New York on December 21, 1973.